Latest Products http://www.snfpharma.com Latest Products Wed, 19 Jan 2022 12:26:24 +0530 en-us http://www.snfpharma.com Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.snfpharma.com/pharmaceutical-injections.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer well-formulated Pharmaceutical Injections to the market across the country and abroad. We are identified as the eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Injections in West Bengal. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.snfpharma.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a number of Pharmaceutical Capsules, each of which is 100% compliant with laid norms. We are reckoned among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Capsules in West Bengal. Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.snfpharma.com/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in bringing afore highly potent Pharmaceutical Syrups for the market across the country. We are hailing as the acknowledged Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Syrups in West Bengal. Grooday Capsules http://www.snfpharma.com/grooday-capsules.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/grooday-capsules.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the finest Grooday Capsules at the best prices from us! We are emerging as the preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Grooday Capsules in West Bengal. Our Grooday Capsules are best known for revitalizing the exhausted body and mind. They come loaded with multi-vitamins and multi-minerals, and are further fortified with Ginseng ingredient. They maintain their physical and chemical attributes over time. And for quality, these Capsules undergo stringent quality tests.  Composition and its benefits : Ginseng : Exhibits antioxidant properties Diminishes fatigue, improves stamina Regulates sugar and cholesterol levels Multivitamins : Fights the free radicals damaging effects Exhibits positive effect on growth, energy & appetite Multi-minerals : Reduces oxidative stress Promotes bone mineral density   Indicated for : Fatigue Illness Oxidative Stress CV Disorders General Debility Fahxone-S Injection http://www.snfpharma.com/fahxone-s-injection.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/fahxone-s-injection.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fahxone-S Injection is a compound of Ceftriaxone and Sulbactam, formulated in absolute adherence to quality norms. This Injection is efficacious even in the cases of deep seated infections. Grooday Syrup http://www.snfpharma.com/grooday-syrup.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/grooday-syrup.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Grooday Syrup is a perfect match of multi-vitamin, multi-mineral, and L-Lysine, which brings about effective results in many cases. The Syrup is formulated using premium ingredients and in accordance with the international standards of quality. The solution does not show any grittiness. It does not follow any chemical alteration over time also. And, we are amongst the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Grooday Syrup in West Bengal. Composition and its benefits : Multivitamin : Improves the body's resistance to stress Promotes good muscle tone of digestive system Reduces tiredness and increases energy levels Multi-mineral : Reduces muscle spasms, leg cramps, hand numbness Maintains proper functioning of nerves L-Lysine : Promotes Physical growth Improves lost appetite   Indicated for : General Debility Weakness Stress Impaired Digestion Degenerative diseases Multiple Sclerosis Fahzole-DSR Capsules http://www.snfpharma.com/fahzole-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/fahzole-dsr-capsules.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We help the patients combat with gastro oesophageal reflux disease, heart burn, and dyspepsia with our highly efficacious Fahzole-DSR Capsules. We are counted among the chief Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fashzole-DSR Capsules in West Bengal. Fah Fix-DS Dry Syrup http://www.snfpharma.com/fah-fix-ds-dry-syrup.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/fah-fix-ds-dry-syrup.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fah Fix-DS Dry Syrup is the most powerful antibiotic that combats bacterial infections. It is formulated using Cefixime, which is appreciated for keeping away urinary tract infections, typhoid fever, acute otitis media, chronic bronchitis, community acquired pneumonia. Cypofit Syrup http://www.snfpharma.com/cypofit-syrup.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/cypofit-syrup.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cypofit Syrup is a well-formulated solution of Cyproheptadine Hcl and Tricholine Citrate, which attends to deteriorating eating habits of individuals. This Syrup, therefore, is recommended for toning up impaired appetite and thereby, stimulating growth and development. Red Refill Capsules http://www.snfpharma.com/red-refill-capsules.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/red-refill-capsules.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have in stock high-quality Red Refill Capsules for the market looking for a solution that replenishes blood cells. We are standing amid the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Red Refill Capsules in West Bengal. Grooday-Plus Capsules http://www.snfpharma.com/grooday-plus-capsules.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/grooday-plus-capsules.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Grooday-Plus Capsules are taking over the market for being one-stop solution for a comprehensive range of problems such as Osteoporosis, Anaemia, Male infertility, Coronary Heart Diseases, etc. These well-formulated Capsules are highly efficacious. Moreover, they pass through stringent quality tests, which further back our commitment to deliver qualitative products only. And considering all these things, we have been often tagged as the #1 Manufacturer and Supplier of Grooday-Plus Capsules in West Bengal. Composition and its benefits : Lycopene : Acts as an antioxidant preventing the free radical effect Possesses 10 times higher antioxidant properties compared to x-tocopherol Slows the progression of atherosclerosis Improves sperm concentration & improves sperm cell shape in male infertility Antioxidants : Neutralizes the free radical Vitamins : Exhibits positive effect on growth, energy & appetite Minerals : Strengthens the immune process Reduces oxidative stress Indicated for : Oxidative Stress Coronary Heart Diseases Macular Degenerative Diseases Osteoporosis Anaemia Male infertility Redrefil-Plus Injection http://www.snfpharma.com/redrefil-plus-injection.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/redrefil-plus-injection.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available powerful Redrefil-Plus Injections for the market across the country. We are enlisted with the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Redrefil-Plus Injection in West Bengal. Fahliv Suspension http://www.snfpharma.com/fahliv-suspension.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/fahliv-suspension.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fahrab-DSR Capsules http://www.snfpharma.com/fahrab-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/fahrab-dsr-capsules.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grooday-Pro Protein Powder http://www.snfpharma.com/grooday-pro-protein-powder.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/grooday-pro-protein-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fahsave Injection http://www.snfpharma.com/fahsave-injection.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/fahsave-injection.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moorzyme Syrup http://www.snfpharma.com/moorzyme-syrup.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/moorzyme-syrup.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fahcough Syrup http://www.snfpharma.com/fahcough-syrup.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/fahcough-syrup.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grooday Plus Syrup http://www.snfpharma.com/grooday-plus-syrup.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/grooday-plus-syrup.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moorzym Syrup http://www.snfpharma.com/moorzym-syrup.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/moorzym-syrup.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Redrefil Syrup http://www.snfpharma.com/redrefil-syrup.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/redrefil-syrup.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rukaflam-P Syrup http://www.snfpharma.com/rukaflam-p-syrup.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/rukaflam-p-syrup.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rukflam-SP Tablets http://www.snfpharma.com/rukflam-sp-tablets.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/rukflam-sp-tablets.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fahzol-D Tablets http://www.snfpharma.com/fahzol-d-tablets.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/fahzol-d-tablets.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.snfpharma.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.snfpharma.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530